(07) 4773 3036, 64 Thuringowa Drive Kirwan 4817 [email protected]

Debbie K.
I have been to Beau Shea a couple of times now and I have enjoyed every experience. Linda and her staff are always so welcoming and the moment you walk through the door you start to feel relaxed. I am looking forward to my next visit. Cannot recommend highly enough. I only hope that Linda and her staff get to know how their clients feel by indulging in some pampering themselves.

Nikki N
Very friendly staff, highly recommend booking in here for some pampering

Michelle H – I had a wonderful warm stone massage and facial yesterday.
Thanks Jules you are amazing.

Paulina Z – Had a lash lift and tint done and it was such a nice experience. Great set up, relaxing atmosphere and affordable prices. Will definitely be back.

Debbie M – Had a lovely relaxing 2 hours of bliss, could have stayed there all day � thanks ladies it was amazing, will be back soon.

Kelly Piper reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
Absolutely amazing massage therapist… such a stunning establishment with highly qualified staff have never been more happy with a massage. Thank you

Tracey Pertile reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
6 August 2015 ·
Wonderful customer service. Extremely accommodating.

Stephanie Gregory reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
18 July 2017
I had a great experience here today! I booked in for a lash lift and tint and eyebrow wax and was nervous going to a new place but Toni looked after me so well. She was very professional and attentive and I am super happy with the results. The price was also very reasonable and the bonus hand massage was delightful. Can’t wait to go back for more beauty and massage treatments 🙂

Diane Exelby reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
30 August 2017 ·
Have just spent a couple of hours relaxing and being pampered at Beau Shea. What a wonderful experience. Can’t wait for my next appointment to come around. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a top quality experience at an affordable price.

Sue Kugler reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
14 November 2017 ·
If you want to feel totally relaxed then go for a massage here The staff are fantastic and I am in heaven after a massage and exfoliation Thank you to Toni
Great place and will be back next week.

Andrea Firth reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
20 July 2017 ·
I booked an appointment with Abrielle today for a signature facial and it was amazing! abrielle may be new but she is fantastic and highly skilled! My skin is very soft and smooth thanks to her handy work and the staff are extremely helpful and professional! I left feeling very relaxed and received some great skincare tips. Thank-you!

Tammie Cant reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
12 June 2017 ·
Over the past few weeks we have been having a cold snap here in Townsville. I booked into Beau Shea for a warm stone massage to warm up and it was like a magical carpet ride. I entered from the cool breeze into a paradise then began my massage. The warm stones were amazing and very soon I was so relaxed that I felt as though I was on a warm tropical island in the Carribean. Images of sand, waves and cocktails continued to mesmerize me throughout the rest of the massage. Thank you Beau Shea for giving me the tropical holiday I so desperately needed without leaving Townsville xx

Jessy Eva Whitmore reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
20 September 2017 ·
Got a massage today by the lovely Toni and would definitely be going back! I’ve been getting massages done for a while and Toni is one of the best I’ve had. Coming from a beauty therapist myself her techniques were outstanding. Love coming to this salon, makes you feel like home. Thanks Linda and the girls!

Allison Airey reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
12 June 2017 ·
Booked myself and my mother in for a pamper package as a surprise. What an amazing experience!! From the moment we arrived we were thoroughly taken care of. Beautiful music, gorgeous scents, soft relaxing lighting and the most amazing treatments from lovely, attentive staff. By the time we left we were completely and thoroughly relaxed and very happy!! This mood wasn’t spoilt when it come time to pay because the prices were so affordable. So much so, we were discussing our next visit before we had even left. Thank you ladies for a wonderful, much needed, amazing relaxation experience.

Lucy Gordon reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
1 July 2017 ·
Every time I come to Beau Shea I always leave impressed � the service is top notch, the girls are lovely, the massages and facials are amazing and we always have a bit of a laugh. Would recommend to everyone!

Debbie Murray reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
22 December 2017 at 12:12 ·
Had a lovely relaxing 2 hours of bliss, could have stayed there all day � thanks ladies it was amazing, will be back soon.

Tearne Morris-Waia reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
14 June 2017 ·
My experience here was amazing!! I had a organic honey and cocoa body wrap spa ritual and I left feeling very refreshed and my skin feels soo soft and hydrated! A huge thank you to the wonderful ladies who so very kind and made me feel so welcome!! and another massive thank you for giving me a lovely birthday gift at the end which was completely unexpected!! I’ll certainly be back again.

Jacque Cann reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
11 November 2017 ·
Fantastic team that did a fabulous job of making us feel special and pampered. Thank you! We’ll definitely be back.

Madeline Healy reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
6 September 2017 ·
We had Beau Shea come to our workplace thanks to management and massage all 50+ staff members at our desks. Let’s just say no one wanted to work after that…… THANKYOU

Nikki Fitzpatrick reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
7 June 2017 ·
Had my second massage and can’t rate it enough, great value, great massage and made to feel welcome! Will definitely be returning

Julie Evans reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
29 March 2017 ·
Amazing!! I recently had my eyebrows done a few weeks ago and then another appointment for a massage and a body wrap which was sublime can’t wait to come back! Everything was amazing from walking in the door and smelling that heavenly scent to the lovely team and their beautiful products and treatments!! Thanks again ladies!

Pauline Highton reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
5 November 2017 ·
Absolutely fantastic, great experience, came away feeling so relaxed.

Janet Welsh reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
6 December 2017 ·
I got a medi and Pedi and message for my birthday and it was soooooooo relaxing

Brianna Roberts reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
23 September 2017 ·
Wonderful service by wonderful people. Highly recommended

Mitch N Mel Ryan reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
5 August 2017 ·
Excellent experience, great prices, awesome value.

Sheridan Fischer reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
7 December 2015
Absolute bliss! My mum and I were left feeling totally relaxed and rejuvenated. I highly recommend the deep cleanse, microdermabrasion and facial. Thank you to the beautiful ladies that looked after us – it was such a comfortable treatment. We’ll definitely be back for more!

Sarah MacGinley Docherty reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
6 October 2015 ·
Amazing service each and every time! Have been numerous times now and won’t go anywhere else. All of the staff are wonderful and I walk out feeling refreshed, relaxed and rejuvenated from every appointment. Thank you ladies for your care and gentle, calming manner.

Shay Langley reviewed Beau Shea Massage and Beauty – Professional Beauty Therapists – 5 star
9 September 2015.
First time visiting Beau Shea and I could not complain. The ambiance of the salon sets a positive vibe as soon as you walk through the front door. The 2 ladies I spoke to today (reception & therapist) were professional & helpful! My massage today was beautiful! Will definitely be returning! ☺️